Our Team

A collection of experience, skill, and energy striving to move your organization's mission forward.

Experience
Skills
Collaboration
Progress

WRI Solutions’ staff represent a range of skills and experience across many fields, working hard as a team to be creative, nimble, and productive partners in your important work. The staff share a deep commitment to treating colleagues and the public with respect and humility.

Darlene Ward

Executive Director
Dward@wrisolutions.org

Lawrence Poitras

CFO and Director of Operations
Lpoitras@wrisolutions.org

Elizabeth Carivan

Director of Financial Support Programs
Ecarivan@wrisolutions.org

Lisa Casciotti

Director of Events and Publications
Lcasciotti@wrisolutions.org

Kerri Barglof, MSW

Project Manager
Kbarglof@wrisolutions.org

Evelyn Butler

Program Specialist
Ebutler@wrisolutions.org

Leanne Evans

Program Associate
Levans@wrisolutions.org

Michele Fox

Administrative Coordinator
Mfox@wrisolutions.org

Marissa Italiano, MSW

Program Manager
Mitaliano@wrisolutions.org

Smita Iyengar

Program Associate
Siyengar@wrisolutions.org

Felicia LaClair

Program Associate
Flaclair@wrisolutions.org

Heather Merle

Program Associate
Hmerle@wrisolutions.org

Kaylana Mittleman

Program Associate
Kmittleman@wrisolutions.org

Alexa Paulus

Executive Assistant
Apaulus@wrisolutions.org

Angela Silecchia

Graphics Specialist
Asilecchia@wrisolutions.org

Jean Skanes

Associate Manager of Events
Jskanes@wrisolutions.org

Sierra Snoddy

Program Associate
Ssnoddy@wrisolutions.org
What can we do for you?